[news] beck’s thank you MILAN

DAVID BECKHAM: “Thank you Milan”

3/16/2010

 

MILAN – From Finland, David Beckham talked directly to Milan and its fans, speaking from his official website: “I want to thank all the Rossoneri with my heart. The club, the doctors, my team mates, the fans. All the testimonials I have received after the incident I have appreciated very much, and especially they are very helpful and supportive. Thank you very much, sincerely and truly, to all components of Milan for they were able to do for me. I’ve read and received a lot of messages from the fans, I thank them all one by one. Thank you.”

 

cr : acmilan official site

Leave a Reply

